Download Music (1)

Please read the copyright page first.    Tracks are downloadable in high-quality MPEG3 format.   To download, click on the track number and your browser should save the file to your computer. If it doesn’t, hover your mouse pointer over the desired track then right-click and select “Save link as” from your browser dialogue.

If you like or hate our music, please do leave a comment here.

1.   Fool Boy    (K. Skuse)
2.   Going Back to Texas    (S. Gamble)
3.   Conversation    (K. Skuse/N. Furness)
4.   Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)   (L. Walter, arr. N. Furness)
5.   Somebody Have Mercy  (S. Cooke)
6.   A Long Way back  (K. Skuse/N. Furness)
7.   I’ll Go Now  (K. Skuse)
8.     The Last Bus Home  (N. Furness)
9.     Lonesome Road   (K. Skuse)
10.  You Can Say What You Want (But It Wasn’t me)  (K. Skuse)
11. Secret Agent Man   (P. Sloane/S. Barri)
12. The Cruellest Thing  (N. Furness)

You may also download the entire album in one zip archive (93Mb) here

Visitors:  1926